Home > Home Products, Electronics & Q/A's. > Quick Cam Pro 9000 by Logitech

Quick Cam Pro 9000 by Logitech

I have this Web cam and I am glad I purchased it. The video quality is much better than the generic cam that came with my computer and ease of setup is great. Now my grandkids can actually see us. It has all the features you will ever need for good all around use, web cam action. It also includes face tracking and zoom, both adjusted manually or automatically. I saw it at Amazon after getting it from Best Buy and could have saved $45 before shipping. My Mistake. I will always shop Amazon first now, even before Meijers.
Happy Camming,
Bankrupt No Option.

  1. Deana
    May 28, 2013 at 6:42 PM

    You’re so awesome! I do not believe I’ve read something like this before. So wonderful to discover somebody with original thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

