Home > Home Products, Electronics & Q/A's. > How do you set those in the mirror car compasses?

How do you set those in the mirror car compasses?

I read the car manual and looked online but I can’t find the instructions to calibrate the darn thing. It has two buttons just below the compass and when I hold one it flashes cal. Then some numbers come up from 1-15. Beyond that I am lost but I do know one thing, I drove around in circles so long in the shopping center parking lot, trying to get each direction to read correctly, that I almost got that, one to many carnival rides feeling! ( and yes I actually knew which way I was facing, but the compass didn’t ). Help

From a friend,

  1. March 29, 2009 at 9:18 PM

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

